FanFest

A truly fun experience!

When Does Obi-Wan Kenobi Come Out?

Published on May 27th, 2022 | Updated on May 27th, 2022 | By FanFest

When does Obi-Wan Kenobi come out? The new Star Wars series, Obi-Wan Kenobi, is finally available on Disney Plus. Episodes one and two were released overnight.

But when can fans expect to see the next episode?

No Spoilers Ahead!

Obi-Wan Kenobi: Opening Scene Revealed to Be a ‘Traumatic Moment’
CR: Lucasfilm/Disney

We have everything you need to know here. This is for when the next episode comes out.

Episodes 1 and 2 were released on a Friday, but episode 3 is coming out on a different day. Make sure you don’t miss it! We have the date and time here, as well as the release date for each episode still to come. Plus, we won’t spoil anything for you below.

Scroll down for information about the Obi-Wan Kenobi movie release schedule. This is the guide you are looking for!

When is the next episode of Obi-Wan Kenobi airing on Disney Plus?

The release date for episode 3 of Obi-Wan Kenobi is Wednesday, June 1 at midnight Pacific/3am Eastern/8am BST. This is different from the release dates for episodes 1 and 2, which were on Fridays. The first two episodes also arrived slightly earlier at 9pm Pacific/12am Eastern/5am BST.

Episode 3 might come out earlier than expected. Keep checking the landing page to see when it comes out.

In the midst of a galaxy far, far away, Skywalker and Kenobi have once again come face-to-face during the press tour for Disney Plus' next series set in a galaxy far, far away, Obi-Wan Kenobi.
Lucasfilm

Obi-Wan Kenobi is coming out on a schedule.

Obi-Wan Kenobi is releasing a new episode every week on Disney Plus. The whole series will be six episodes long. Episodes 1 and 2 were released on a Friday, but the next episodes will be released on Wednesdays.

Here’s when each installment will arrive:

  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 1: May 27 – out now!
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 2: May 27 – out now!
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 3: June 1
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 4: June 8
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 5: June 15
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 6: June 22

Check in weekly, as we’ll be recapping and updating Obi-Wan Kenobi and all of the Star Wars goodness!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

SEEN ON

as seen on promo graphic

SEEN ON

as seen on promo graphic