archiveJennifer Lopez

NewsTV Shows

‘American Idol’ Dims The Lights One Last Time

Millions have sung. Billions have voted. One more will win. One last time. After 15 seasons, host, Ryan Seacrest has crowned the final ‘American Idol’ winner. Earlier this week, the competition had been narrowed down to two phenomenal finalist, Trent Harmon and La’Porsha Renae however, before the winner was announced, Idol celebrated their past participants. In an epic parade of Idol Alum performances, superstars who made their start on the Idol stage returned to where it all began. Carrie Underwood, Chris Daughtry, Jordin Sparks, Kellie Pickler, Clay Aiken, and many...
1 2
Page 1 of 2